School Name
School Address
Zip
Phone (202)
Fax (202)
Principal
Principal E-mail Address
School Type
Grade Configuration SY08-09
Grade Configuration SY09-10
Cluster
Ward
Route
School Website
 
Aiton ES 533 48th Pl. NE 20019 671-6060 724-4630 Peggy Mussenden peggy.mussenden@dc.gov Elementary School PS-5 PS-5 2 7 4 no
Amidon-Bowen ES 401 Eye St. SW
20024 724-4867 724-4868 Almeta Hawkins almeta.hawkins@dc.gov Elementary School PK-5 PK-5 2 6 5 no
Anacostia SHS 1601 16th St. SE
20020 698-2155 698-2188 Rodney McBride rodney.mcbride@dc.gov High School 9-12 9-12 5 8 5 no
Ballou SHS 3401 4th St. SE
20032 645-3400 645-3397 Rahman Branch rahman.branch@dc.gov High School 9-12 9-12 5 8 5 www.ballousknights.org
Ballou STAY 3401 4th St. SE
20032 645-3390 645-3935 Wilbert Miller wilbert.miller@dc.gov Youth Engagement 9-12 NG 6 8 5 www.balloustay.org
Bancroft ES 1755 Newton St. NW 20010 673-7280 673-6991 Fay Thompson fay.thompson@dc.gov Elementary School PS-6 PS-5 2 1 1 www.alpha60.com/bancroft/
Barnard ES (Lincoln Hill Cluster) 430 Decatur St. NW
20011 576-1100 541-6010 Shirley Hopkinson shirley.hopkinson@dc.gov Elementary School PS-5 PS-4 4 4 2 www.barnardelementary.org
Beers ES 3600 Alabama Ave. SE
20020 645-3240 645-3225 Gwendolyn Payton gwendolyn.payton@dc.gov Elementary School PS-5 PS-5 1 7 5 no
Benjamin Banneker SHS 800 Euclid St. NW
20001 673-7322 673-2231 Anita Berger anita.berger@dc.gov High School/Specialized 9-12 9-12 5 1 2 www.benjaminbanneker.org
Birney ES 2501 M.L. King Ave. SE
20020 698-1133 698-1141 Charles Webb charles.webb@dc.gov Elementary School PS-5 Closed 1 8 5 no 
Brent ES 301 North Carolina Ave. SE
20003 698-3363 698-3369 Cheryl Wilhoyte cheryl.hiers-wilhoyte@dc.gov Elementary School PS-5 PS-5 3 6 5 www.brentelementary.org
Brightwood EC 1300 Nicholson St. NW
20011 722-5670 576-6168 Wanda Fox wanda.fox@dc.gov Education Campus PK-7 PS-8 3 4 1 www.brightwooddc.org/
Brookland EC @ Bunker Hill 1401 Michigan Ave. NE
20017 576-6095 576-4632 Donna Pressley donna.pressley@dc.gov
Education Campus PK-7 PS-8 3 5 3 no
Browne EC 850 26th St. NE
20002 724-4547 724-1530 Keith Stephenson keith.stephenson@dc.gov
Education Campus PK-8 PS-8 3 5 4 no
Bruce-Monroe ES @ Park View 3560 Warder St. NW
20010 576-6222 576-6225 Marta Palacios marta.palacios@dc.gov Elementary School PS-5 PS-5 2 1 2 no
Burroughs EC 1820 Monroe St. NE
20018 576-6039 541-6477 Linda Little linda.little@dc.gov
Education Campus PK-7 PS-8 3 5 3 no
Burrville ES 801 Division Ave. NE
20019 724-4598 724-5578 Donnie Rutledge donnie.rutledge@dc.gov Elementary School PS-5 PS-5 1 7 4 no
Cardozo SHS 1200 Clifton St. NW
20009 673-7385 673-2232 Gwendolyn Grant Gwendolyn.Grant@dc.gov
High School 9-12 9-12 5 1 2 no
CHOICE Academy MS/SHS 1401 Brentwood Pkwy. NE
20018 939-4350 698-8123 Gary Washington gary.washington@dc.gov Youth Engagement 6-12 6-12 6 5 3  
Cleveland ES 1825 8th St. NW
20001 939-4380 673-6461 Annie Mair annie.mair@dc.gov Elementary School PS-5 PS-5 2 1 2 no
Columbia Heights Education Campus 3101 16th St. NW
20010 939-7700 576-9147 Maria Tukeva maria.tukeva@dc.gov Secondary 6-12 6-12 5 1 2 Checdc.org
Cooke, H.D. ES @ KC Lewis 300 Bryant St. NW
20001 671-1788 671-0086 Kathleen Black kathleen.black@dc.gov Elementary School PS-6 PS-5 2 1 1 no
Coolidge SHS 6315 5th St. NW
20011 671-6080 576-3147 Nelson Burton lnelson.burton@dc.gov
High School 9-12 9-12 5 4 2 no
Davis ES 4430 H St. SE
20019 729-4340 645-3215 Joyce Thompson joyce.thompson@dc.gov Elementary School PS-5 PS-5 2 7 4 no
Deal MS 3815 Fort Dr. NW
20016 939-2010 282-1116 Melissa Kim melissa.kim@dc.gov Middle School 7-8 6-8 4 3 1 www.dealpta.org
Draper ES 908 Wahler Pl. SE
20032 645-3309 645-3315 Sandra Coates sandra.coates@dc.gov
Elementary School PK-6 Closed 1 8 5 no
Drew ES 5600 Eads St. NE
20019 724-4922 724-4924 Kimberly Davis kimberly.davis2@dc.gov
Elementary School PS-5 PS-5 1 7 4 no
Dunbar SHS 1301 New Jersey Ave. NW
20001 673-7233 673-2233 Gerald Austin gerald.austin@dc.gov High School 9-12 9-12 5 5 3 no
Eastern SHS 1700 East Capitol St. NE
20003 698-4500 698-4590 William Chiselom william.chiselom@dc.gov High School 10-12 11-12 5 6 4 no
Eaton ES 3301 Lowell St. NW
20008 282-0103 282-0074 Jacqueline Gartrell jacqueline.gartrell@dc.gov Elementary School PK-6 PK-5 1 3 1 www.eatondc.org
Eliot-Hine MS 1830 Constitution Ave. NE
20002 939-5380 673-8063 Willie Jackson Willie.Jackson@dc.gov Middle School 6-8 6-8 4 6 4  
Ellington School of the Arts 3500 R St. NW
20007 282-0123 282-1106 Rory Pullens rory.pullens@dc.gov High School/Specialized 9-12 9-12 5 2 1 www.ellingtonschool.org
Emery EC 1720 1st St. NE
20002 576-6034 576-7365 Ron Taylor ronaldg.taylor@dc.gov Education Campus PK-7 PS-8 3 5 3 no
Ferebee-Hope ES 3999 8th St. SE
20032 645-3100 645-3104 Sharron Stroman sharron.stroman@dc.gov
Elementary School PS-5 PS-6 1 8 5 no
Fillmore Arts Center (East) 915 Spring Rd. NW 3rd Fl
20010 576-9709 576-7387 Katherine Latterner katherine.latterner@dc.gov Arts Center NG NG 1 1 2 www.fillmoreartscenter.org
Fillmore Arts Center (West) 1819 35th St. NW
20007 729-3796 282-1107 Katherine Latterner katherine.latterner@dc.gov Arts Center NG NG 1 2 1 www.fillmoreartscenter.org
Francis-Stevens EC 2425 N St. NW
20037 724-4841 724-3957 Maurice Kennard maurice.kennard@dc.gov
Education Campus PK-8 PK-8 3 2 1 no
Garfield ES 2435 Alabama Ave. SE
20020 698-1600 698-1614 Tammy Thomas tammy.thomas@dc.gov Elementary School PS-5 PS-5 1 8 5 no
Garrison ES 1200 S St. NW
20009 673-7263 673-6828 Geneva Williams geneva.williams@dc.gov
Elementary School PS-5 PS-5 2 2 2 no
Hamilton Center 1401 Brentwood Pkwy. NE
20002 698-3888 698-3790 David Mason david.mason@dc.gov Special Education School 1-7 1-8 4 5 3 no
Hardy MS 1819 35th St. NW
20007 729-4350 673-8123 Patrick Pope patrick.pope@dc.gov Middle School 6-8 6-8 4 2 3 www.hardyms.org
Harris, C.W. ES 301 53rd St. SE
20019 645-3188 645-3190 Shirley Ambush shirley.ambush@dc.gov
Elementary School PS-5 PS-5 1 7 4 no
Hart MS 601 Mississippi Ave. SE
20032 645-3420 645-3426 Billy Kearney billy.kearney@dc.gov Middle School 6-8 7-8 4 8 5 no
Hearst ES 3950 37th St. NW
20008 282-0106 282-2303 Bernarda Tally bernarda.tally@dc.gov Elementary School PK-3 PK-4 1 3 1 http://www.hearstdc.org/
Hendley ES 425 Chesapeake St. SE
20032 645-3450 645-7098 Barbara Green barbara.green2@dc.gov
Elementary School PK-6 PK-6 1 8 5 no
Houston ES 1100 50th Pl. NE
20019 724-4622 724-4625 Charlotte Whitten-Watkins charlotte.whitten@dc.gov
Elementary School PS-5 PS-5 2 7 4 no
Hyde ES 3219 O St. NW
20007 282-0170 282-0087 Dana Nerenberg dana.nerenberg@dc.gov Elementary School PK-5 PK-5 3 2 1 http://www.hydeelementary.org
Incarcerated Youth Program, Correctional Detention Facility 1901 D St. SE
20003 698-5978 698-5225 Soncyree Lee soncyreel.lee@dc.gov Youth Engagement NG NG 6 6 4 no
Jackie Robinson Center 821 Howard Rd SE
20020 698-2343 698-2465 Theresa Alexis-Williams theresa.alexis-williams@dc.gov Special Education School 1-6 1-6 4 8 5 no
Janney ES 4130 Albemarle St. NW
20016 282-0110 282-0112 Karen Crews karen.crews@dc.gov Elementary School PK-6 PK-5 3 3 1 www.janneyschool.org
Jefferson MS 801 7th St. SW
20024 729-3270 724-2459 Stephanie Patton stephanie.patton@dc.gov Middle School 6-8 6-8 4 6 5 no
Johnson MS 1400 Bruce Pl. SE
20020 939-3140 698-1066 Robert Saunders Robert.Saunders2@dc.gov Middle School 6-8 6-8 4 8 5 no
Kelly Miller MS 301 49th St. NE
20019 388-6870 727-8330 Laureal Robinson laureal.robinson@dc.gov
Middle School 6-8 6-8 4 7 4 no
Kenilworth ES 1300 44th St. NE
20019 724-4643 724-3890 Fatima Johnson fatima.johnson@dc.gov
Elementary School PS-5 PS-5 1 7 4 no
Ketcham ES 1919 15th St. SE
20020 698-1122 698-1113 Joyce Goche-Grimes joyce.grimes@dc.gov
Elementary School PS-5 PS-5 1 8 5 no
Key ES 5001 Dana Pl. NW
20016 729-3280 282-0188 David Landeryou david.landeryou@dc.gov Elementary School PK-5 PK-5 2 3 1 www.keyschooldc.org
Kimball ES 3375 Minnesota Ave. SE
20019 671-6260 645-3147 Sheila West Miller sheila.miller@dc.gov Elementary School PK-5 PK-5 1 7 5 no
King ES 3200 6th St. SE
20032 939-4900 645-7308 Valoria Baylor valoria.baylor@dc.gov Elementary School PS-5 PS-6 2 8 5 no
Kramer MS 1700 Q St. SE
20020 939-3150 698-1171 Kenneth Parker kennetha.parker@dc.gov
Middle School 6-8 6-8 4 8 5 no
Lafayette ES 5701 Broad Branch Rd. NW
20015 282-0116 282-1126 Lynn Main gail.main@dc.gov Elementary School PK-6 PK-5 1 4 1 no
Langdon EC 1900 Evarts St. NE
20018 576-6048 576-7976 Barbara Campbell barbara.campbell@dc.gov
Education Campus PK-7 PK-8 3 5 3 no
LaSalle-Backus EC 501 Riggs Rd. NE
20011 576-6120 541-3859 Richard Rogers richard.rogers@dc.gov Education Campus PK-8 PS-8 3 4 2 no
Leckie ES 4201 M.L. King Ave. SW
20032 645-3330 645-3331 Clementine Homesley clementine.homesley@dc.gov Elementary School PS-6 PS-6 2 8 5 no
Lee, Mamie D. School 100 Gallatin St. NE
20011 576-6090 576-6386 Jo Ann Turner joann.turner@dc.gov
Special Education School PK-12 PK-12 4 5 2 no
Ludlow-Taylor ES 659 G St. NE
20002 698-3244 698-3250 Carolyn Cobbs carolyn.cobbs@dc.gov
Elementary School PK-5 PK-5 2 6 4 no
Luke C. Moore Academy SHS 1001 Monroe St. NE
20017 281-3600 526-5022 Reginald Elliott Reginald.Elliott@dc.gov Youth Engagement 9-12 9-12 6 5 3 www.lukemooreacademy.org
MacFarland MS (Lincoln Hill Cluster) 4400 Iowa Ave. NW
20011 576-6207 576-6212 Harold Barber harold.barber@dc.gov Middle School 6-8 5-8 4 4 2 no
Malcolm X ES 1351 Alabama Ave. SE
20032 645-3409 645-7219 Darwin Bobbitt darwin.bobbitt@dc.gov
Elementary School PK-5 PK-5 1 8 5 no
Mann ES 4430 Newark St. NW
20016 282-0126 282-0128 Liz Whisnant elizabeth.whisnant@dc.gov Elementary School PK-6 PK-6 3 3 1 www.horacemanndc.org/
Marshall EC 3100 Fort Lincoln Dr. NE
20018 576-6900 576-7932 Margaret Blake margaret.blake@dc.gov
Education Campus PK-8 PS-8 3 5 3 no
Maury ES 1250 Constitution Ave. NE
20002 698-3838 698-3844 Sheena Tuckson sheena.tuckson@dc.gov Elementary School PS-5 PS-5 3 6 4 www.mauryelementary.com
McKinley Technology SHS 151 T St. NE
20002 281-3950 576-6279 David Pinder David.Pinder@dc.gov High School/Specialized 9-12 9-12 5 5 3 http://mths.k12.dc.us/
Miner ES 601 15th St. NE
20002 397-3960 724-4957 Lavonne Taliaferro Bunch lavonne.taliaferro-bunch@dc.gov Elementary School PS-5 PS-5 3 6 4 no
Montgomery ES 421 P St. NW
20001 673-7245 673-7247 Melissa Martin melissa.martin@dc.gov
Elementary School PS-4 PS-4 3 2 3 no
Moten ES @ Wilkinson 2330 Pomeroy Rd. SE
20020 698-1111 698-1112 Margaret Stephens-Aliendre margaret.stephens-aliendre@dc.gov
Elementary School PS-5 PS-5 1 8 5 no
Murch ES 4810 36th St. NW
20008 282-0130 282-0132 Brenda Lewis brenda.lewis@dc.gov Elementary School PK-6 PK-5 1 3 1 www.murchschool.org
Nalle ES 219 50th St. SE
20019 645-7300 645-3196 Kim Burke kim.burke@dc.gov
Elementary School PS-5 PS-5 2 7 4 no
Noyes EC 2725 10th St. NE
20018 281-2580 576-7397 Wayne Ryan wayne.ryan@dc.gov
Education Campus PK-7 PS-8 1 5 3 no
Orr ES 2200 Minnesota Ave. SE
20020 645-3288 645-3292 Michelle Edwards michelle.edwards@dc.gov
Elementary School PS-5 PS-5 3 8 5 no
Oyster-Adams Bilingual School 2020 19th St. NW
20009 673-7311 673-7500 Monica Aguirre monica.liang-aguirre@dc.gov Education Campus 4-8 4-8 3 3 1 http://www.oysterbilingualschool.com/
Oyster-Adams Bilingual School 2801 Calvert St. NW
20008 671-3111 671-3087 Monica Aguirre monica.liang-aguirre@dc.gov Education Campus PK-8 PK-3 3 3 1 http://www.oysterbilingualschool.com/
Patterson ES 4399 South Capitol Terr. SW
20032 939-5280 645-3758 Joanna Benjamin-Gibson joanna.gibson@dc.gov Elementary School PS-6 PS-6 1 8 5 no
Payne ES 305 15th St. SE
20003 698-3262 698-3263 Vielka Scott vielka.scott@dc.gov Elementary School PS-5 PS-5 2 6 4 no
Peabody ES (Capitol Hill Cluster) 425 C St. NE
20002 698-3277 698-3275 Brandon Eatman brandon.eatman@dc.gov Primary PS-K PS-K 4 6 3 http://www.capitolhillclusterschool.org/ 
Phelps Architecture, Construction, and Engineering HS 704 26th St NE
20002 729-4360 442-8438 Michael Johnson michael.johnson4@dc.gov High School/Specialized 9 9-10 5 5 4 www.phelpshs.org
Plummer ES 4601 Texas Ave. SE
20019 939-4360 645-3176 Christopher Gray christopher.gray@dc.gov Elementary School PS-5 PS-5 1 7 4 no
Powell ES (Lincoln Hill Cluster) 1350 Upshur St. NW
20011 576-6247 576-7155 Josť Belloso jose.belloso@dc.gov Education Campus PK-8 PS-4 4 4 2 no
Prospect LC 920 F St. NE
20002 548-4380 698-5073 Eve Peterson eve.peterson@dc.gov
Special Education School PK-8 PK-8 4 6 4 no
Randle Highlands ES 1650 30th St. SE
20020 729-3250 645-3911 Sheron Colston sheron.colston@dc.gov Elementary School PS-5 PS-5 2 7 5 no
Raymond ES 915 Spring Rd. NW
20010 576-6236 576-7275 Lashada Ham lashada.ham@dc.gov Elementary School PS-6 PS-7 1 4 2 no
Reed LC 2200 Champlain St. NW
20009 673-7308 673-3410 Dayo Akinsheye dayo.akinsheye@dc.gov Elementary School PS-5 PS-5 2 1 1 no
River Terrace ES 420 34th St. NE
20019 724-4589 724-5606 Shannon Foster shannon.foster@dc.gov
Elementary School PS-5 PS-5 1 7 4 no
Ronald Brown MS 4800 Meade St. NE
20019 724-4632 724-4635 Darin Slade darrin.slade@dc.gov Middle School 6-9 6-8 4 7 4 no
Roosevelt SHS 4301 13th St. NW
20011 576-6130 541-6449 Adela Acosta adela.acosta@dc.gov High School 9-12 9-12 5 4 2 http://roosevelt.k12.dc.us/
Roosevelt STAY 4301 13th St. NW
20011 576-8399 576-8478 Charles Royster charles.royster@dc.gov Youth Engagement 9-12 NG 6 4 2 http://roosevelt.k12.dc.us/
Ross ES 1730 R St. NW
20009 673-7200 673-6644 Amanda Alexander amanda.alexander@dc.gov Elementary School PK-5 PK-5 2 2 1 www.rosselementary.org
Savoy ES @ Birney 2501 M.L. King Ave. SE
20020 698-1134 645-9888 Anne Evans anne.evans@dc.gov
Elementary School PS-5 PS-5 1 8 5 no
School Without Walls SHS @ Logan 215 G St. NE
20002 698-3793 698-4535 Richard Trogisch Richard.Trogisch@dc.gov High School/Specialized 9-12 9-12 5 6 1 www.swwhs.org
Seaton ES 1503 10th St. NW
20001 673-7215 673-7216 Douglas Rice douglas.rice@dc.gov Elementary School PS-5 PS-5 2 2 2 no
Shaed EC 301 Douglas St. NE
20002 576-6052 576-6455 Cheryl Taylor cheryl.taylor2@dc.gov Education Campus PK-8 PS-8 1 5 3 no
Sharpe Health School 4300 13th St. NW
20011 576-6161 576-6166 Deborah Williams deborah.williams@dc.gov
Special Education School PK-12 PK-12 4 4 2 no
Shaw MS @ Garnet-Patterson 2001 10th St. NW
20001 673-7329 673-6543 Brian Betts brian.betts@dc.gov
Middle School 6-8 6-9 4 1 2 no
Shepherd ES 7800 14th St. NW
20012 576-6140 576-7578 Jamie Miles jamie.miles@dc.gov Elementary School PK-6 PK-5 2 4 1 www.shepherd-elementary.org
Simon ES 401 Mississippi Ave. SE
20032 645-3360 645-3359 Adelaide Flamer adelaide.flamer@dc.gov
Elementary School PS-5 PS-6 1 8 5 no
Smothers ES 4400 Brooks St. NE
20019 724-4640 724-2377 Angela Morton angela.morton@dc.gov
Elementary School PS-5 PS-5 3 7 4 no
Sousa MS 3650 Ely Place, SE
20019 729-3260 645-0456 Dwan Jordon dwan.jordon@dc.gov Middle School 6-8 6-8 4 7 5 no
Spingarn SHS 2500 Benning Rd. NE
20002 724-4525 724-8746 Reginald Burke Reginald.Burke@dc.gov High School 9-12 9-12 5 5 4 www.spingarn.k12.dc.us
Spingarn STAY 2500 Benning Rd. NE
20002 724-4538 724-4461 Tanishia Williams-Minor tanishia.williams-minor@dc.gov Youth Engagement 9-12 NG 6 5 4 www.ssshs.org
Stanton ES 2701 Naylor Rd. SE
20020 645-3255 645-3264 Donald Presswood donald.presswood@dc.gov
Elementary School PS-6 PS-5 1 8 5 no
Stoddert ES 4001 Calvert St. NW
20007 671-6030 282-0145 Andrianna Kalapothakos andriana.kalapothakos@dc.gov Elementary School PK-5 PK-5 2 3 1 www.stoddert.org
Stuart-Hobson MS (Capitol Hill Cluster) 410 E St NE
20002 698-4700 698-4720 Brandon Eatman brandon.eatman@dc.gov Middle School 5-8 5-8 4 6 3 http://www.capitolhillclusterschool.org/ 
Takoma EC 7010 Piney Branch Rd. NW
20012 671-6050 576-7592 Rikki Taylor rikki.taylor@dc.gov Education Campus PK-8 PS-8 3 4 2 www.takomaecenter.us
Terrell, M.C./McGogney ES 3301 Wheeler Rd. SE
20032 645-3740 645-7322 Tanya Deskins tanya.deskins@dc.gov Elementary School PS-6 PS-6 1 8 5 no
Thomas ES 650 Anacostia Ave NE
20019 724-4593 724-5053 Ruth Barnes ruth.barnes@dc.gov Elementary School PS-5 PS-5 1 7 4 no
Thomson ES 1200 L St. NW
20005 898-4660 442-8706 Gladys Camp gladys.camp@dc.gov
Elementary School PS-5 PS-5 2 2 3 no
Transition Academy @ Shadd 5601 East Capitol St. SE
20019 671-6290 645-3154 Alonzo Randall alonzo.randall@dc.gov Special Education School 9-12 9-12 5 7 5 no
Truesdell EC 800 Ingraham St. NW
20011 576-6202 576-6205 Brearn Wright brearn.wright@dc.gov
Education Campus PK-7 PS-8 3 4 2 no
Tubman ES 3101 13th St. NW
20010 673-7285 673-7287 Harry Hughes harry.hughes@dc.gov Elementary School PS-5 PS-5 2 1 2 no
Turner ES @ Green 1500 Mississippi Ave. SE
20032 645-3470 645-3467 Robert Gregory robert.gregory@dc.gov
Elementary School PK-5 PK-5 1 8 5 no
Tyler ES 1001 G St. SE
20003 698-3577 698-3848 Terry Dade terry.dade@dc.gov
Elementary School PS-5 PS-5 2 6 5 no
Walker-Jones-R.H. Terrell EC 100 L St. NW
20001 535-1222 535-0373 Jeffrey Grant jeffrey.grant@dc.gov
Education Campus PS-6 PS-6 3 6 3 no
Watkins ES (Capitol Hill Cluster) 420 12th St SE
20003 698-3355 698-3340 Brandon Eatman brandon.eatman@dc.gov Elementary School PS-4 PS-4 4 6 3 http://www.capitolhillclusterschool.org/
Webb/Wheatley EC 1375 Mt. Olivet Rd. NE
20002 724-4543 724-4545 Scott Cartland marshall.cartland@dc.gov Education Campus PS-7 PS-8 3 5 3 no
West EC 1338 Farragut St. NW
20011 576-6226 541-6087 Marlen Moses marlen.moses@dc.gov Education Campus PS-7 PS-8 3 4 1 www.westschool.org
Whittier EC 6201 5th St. NW
20011 576-6156 576-6158 Nicole Clifton nicole.clifton@dc.gov Education Campus PK-7 PS-8 3 4 2 www.whittierdc.net
Wilson, J.O. ES 660 K St. NE
20002 698-4733 698-4727 Cheryl Warley cheryl.warley@dc.gov Elementary School PS-5 PS-5 2 6 3 no
Wilson, W. SHS 3950 Chesapeake St. NW 20016 282-0120 282-0077 Peter Cahall peter.cahall@dc.gov High School 9-12 9-12 5 3 1 http://www.wilsonhs.org/web/
Winston EC 3100 Erie St. SE
20020 645-3300 645-5941 Katie Jones katie.jones@dc.gov
Education Campus PK-8 PK-8 3 7 5 no
Woodson Academy 4800 Meade St. NE
20019 724-4632 724-4635 Darin Slade darrin.slade@dc.gov
High School 9 9 4 7    
Woodson, H.D. SHS 4650 Benning Rd SE
20019 939-2030 645-4193 Philip Robey philip.robey@dc.gov High School 10-12 9-12 5 7 4 no
Youth Engagement Academy 1830 Constitution Ave. NE
20002 939-3610   Eric Counts eric.counts@dc.gov Youth Engagement 9 9-10 6 6 4 no
Youth Services Center 1000 Mt. Olivet Rd., NE 20002 576-8388 576-6073 Arthur Linder arthur.linder@dc.gov Youth Engagement NG NG 6 5 3 no