DCPS Summer School Registration Form

DCPS Rising 9th Grade Students
Summer Bridge Registration

Thank you for your interest in Summer Bridge. Online Summer Bridge Registration is now closed.

Most Summer Bridge programs begin June 30 from 9am - 2pm. To register for a Summer Bridge program, please go directly to your Summer Bridge site.

If you have any questions about Summer Bridge, please contact the coordinator at your Summer Bridge site.

School Contact Name Email Phone
Anacostia Kris Comeforo kristofer.comeforo@dc.gov (202) 698-2155
Ballou Katreena Shelby katreena.shelby@dc.gov (601) 954-0552
Cardozo Michael Alexander michael.alexander2@dc.gov (202) 286-5327
CHEC Adrian Thweatt adrian.thweatt@dc.gov (240) 354-7387
Coolidge Crystal Thomas crystal.thomas@dc.gov (202) 671-6080
Dunbar Semanthe Bright semanthe.bright@dc.gov (202) 731-6438
Phelps Shirley Dozier shirley.dozier@dc.gov (202) 729-4360
Roosevelt Vernard Howard vernard.howard@dc.gov (202) 281-7455
WashMet Tanya Thomson tanya.thomson@dc.gov (202) 939-3610
Wilson Andrew Barnes andrew.barnes@dc.gov (202) 503-7570
Woodson Robert Saunders robert.saunders@dc.gov (202) 939-2030

Has your child ever been a student at DC Public Schools?   Yes No
You have indicated that your child has never been a student at DC Public Schools. Please click the button below to create a new Summer Bridge registration.

Do you know your child's DCPS student ID?   Yes No
Student ID:  
Student First Name:  
Student Last Name:  
Student Birth Date:    Please use the MM/DD/YYYY format.
Student's Current DCPS School
(if applicable):

If you have any questions about Summer Bridge or the registration process, please contact the registrar at your student's school
or the DCPS Critical Response Team at 202-478-5738.

We're glad you're interested in doing more with QuickBase!

Now we need to make you official before you share apps or manage your account.

Verifying your email lets you share QuickBase with others in your company.

Your work email
Your company